You can create a Messaging channel with multiple clients by clicking on the + button and selecting Group message. Once this channel is created, all clients that are members of the Messaging channel can see and respond to messages.

Note that all client users in the Messaging channel must be associated with the same company. This is privacy precaution put in place so that you don't accidentally share files with clients that don't know one another.