You can create a Files channel with multiple clients by clicking on the + button and creating a channel with multiple clients. Once this channel is created, all clients that are members of the Files channel can view, upload, and organize files.

Note that all client users in the Files channel must be associated with the same company. This is privacy precaution put in place so that you don't accidentally share files with clients that don't know one another.